Theory of Mind (ToM)

Online Video Workshop

Presenter: Nicole Dobson, M.S., CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist, Teacher of the Deaf, Special Education Consultant When: Saturday, February 5, 2022, 10:00 AM

NAIE Town Hall

Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022 Come learn about how we have incorporated your feedback into our new strategic plan! We

NAIE Webinar – Members Only

Virtual

Member Only Webinar Developing Resources for Language Deprived Deaf Students Presenter: Julie Rems-Smario Speaker Bio: As the Early Language and

NAIE Webinar – Members Only

Virtual

NOTE: This webinar will not be recorded Date: Saturday, September 17, 2022 Time: 9am-12pm PST, 10am-1pm MST, 11am-2pm CST, 12pm-3pm EST Title: " Systems

NAIE Webinar – Members Only

Virtual

This workshop will discuss different ways in which interpreters can bridge language and communication gaps for students who have emerging

NAIE Webinar – Members Only

Virtual

This is a 2-day webinar. Trauma doesn’t just impact adults but also the most vulnerable population: children. This impact can

NAIE Webinar – Members Only Day 2

Virtual

This is a 2-day webinar. Trauma doesn’t just impact adults but also the most vulnerable population: children. This impact can even