State Ambassadors represent NAIE at the local level and connect with state leaders in education, deaf education specialists, as well as the educational interpreting community to help promote the mission of NAIE. State Ambassadors also seek out opportunities in their respective states to represent NAIE and share resources with the community.

At this time, the application window is closed for new SAs. 


       Current State Ambassadors

State State Ambassador

Email Address

Arizona

California

Florida

Georgia

Idaho

Michigan

Montana

Nevada

New Jersey

Ohio

South Carolina

Tennessee

Utah

Wisconsin

Jeremy Tuttle

Tracy L’Angelle

Dawn Zamot

Kat Miller

Caitlin Quiroz

Megan Seipke-Dame

Brandy Reinhardt

Naomi Rosen

Ryan Soule

Colleen Ticherich

Sarah Clardy

Danielle Petersen

Jennifer Rawlings

Jessica Alter

arizona@naiedu.org

california@naiedu.org

florida@naiedu.org

georgia@naiedu.org

idaho@naiedu.org

michigan@naiedu.org

montana@naiedu.org

nevada@naiedu.org

newjersey@naiedu.org

ohio@naiedu.org

southcarolina@naiedu.org

tennessee@naiedu.org

utah@naiedu.org

wisconsin@naiedu.org