Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

NAIE Town Hall

May 5

Date: Thursday, May 26, 2022

Come learn about how we have incorporated your feedback into our new strategic plan! We also encourage individuals interested in applying for open board positions to attend and learn more about the new board structure. Q&A will be available at the end.

Time: 5:00pm – 6:30pm PT / 6:00pm-7:30pm MT / 7:00pm-8:30pm CT/ 8:00pm-9:30pm ET

CEUs: Not available for this event

Login to your Member Only Portal and click on Webinar Registration to register

NAIE Town Hall

Details

Date:
May 5
Event Category: