Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Engaging ITP Interns in K-12 Settings: A Panel Discussion

November 13, 2021 @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Free

Saturday, November 13

9-11am Pacific, 10am-12pm Mountain, 11am-1pm Central, 12-2pm Eastern

Join NAIE as we invite educators from across the country to share their expertise in supporting the next generation of professional educational interpreters.

Moderated by Stephanie Zito, NAIE President, and Colleen Ticherich, NAIE Ohio State Ambassador and 2021 recipient of the Leilani Johnson Leadership Award.

Panelists include:
LaVona Andrew – Program Director & Clinical Assistant Faculty at Idaho State University
Pamela (Pam) Conine – Program Director & Clinical Associate Professor at University of Wisconsin Milwaukee
Angie O’Bleness – Instructor at University of Northern Colorado and Spokane Falls Community College
Elizabeth (Beth) Jean-Baptiste – Professor at the University of Cincinnati

This webinar has been pre-approved for 0.2 RID CEUs.

Details

Date:
November 13, 2021
Time:
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Venue

Online Video Workshop

Organizer

NAIE