NAIE Professional Guidelines

Professional Guidelines for Interpreting in Educational Settings (First Edition)

Download Button

National Association of Interpreters in Education

© 2019 NAIE

February Webinar:

“Professional Guidelines for Interpreting in Educational Settings:
NAIE Board of Directors and Collaborators Guideline Discussion”

This webinar is open to NAIE Members and Non-Members*

Saturday February 23, 2019

9am-11am PT / 10am-12pm MT / 11am-1pm CT / 12pm-2pm ET
For the February webinar, the NAIE Board of Directors and guideline contributors will discuss the national standards and guidelines, their importance to the field, how to implement in your schools, and answer questions from those in attendance.

2 Professional Development hours/.2 RID CEUs  

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER